Contato

 

 

Galeria:

Al. Ministro Rocha Azevedo 1052

01410-002 São Paulo – SP, Brasil

 

Horário de funcionamento:

Segunda a sexta: 10:00 — 19:00

Sábado: 10:00 — 15:00

 

+55 11 3853-5800 

contato@gomide.co

 


 

Equipe

 

Thiago Gomide – Senior Partner

thiago@gomide.co

 

Fabio Frayha – Senior Director

fabio.frayha@gomide.co

 

Bruna Grinsztejn João – Associate Director 

bruna.grinsztejn@gomide.co

 

Arnon Lintz  – Sales & Liaison

arnon.lintz@gomide.co

 

Luyza De Luca - Sales & Liaison

luyza.deluca@gomide.co

 

Juliana Katayama - Project Coordinator

juliana.katayama@gomide.co

 

Gabriel Keenan – Operations Manager

gabriel.keenan@gomide.co

 

Marcela Fleury – Registrar & Operations

marcela.fleury@gomide.co

 

Maite Claveau - Communication & Press

maite.claveau@gomide.co 

 

Gabriel Rett – Research

gabriel.rett@gomide.co

 

Regina Oliveira – Finance and Accounting Manager

regina.oliveira@gomide.co

 

Gabriela Gonçalves – Finance and Accounting Assistant

assist.financeiro@gomide.co

 

Camila Nascimento – Conservation

camila.nascimento@gomide.co

 

Océlio Victor – Handler

 

Fabio dos Santos – Handler

 

Marcia Neves – Maintenance

  • Galeria

    Al. Ministro Rocha Azevedo, 1052

    Jardim Paulista | São Paulo | SP

    01410-902 | Brasil